LHWHS Parent Association Leadership

 

The LHWHS Parent Association is made up of parents like you who pool their talents to provide practical support for our high school. Our all-volunteer leadership team for the 2021-2022 school year is listed below.

We would like to get to know you!

Feel free to ask one of us if you have questions, or want to help. 

Contact us!

 

 

Role Name E-mail
Presidents  

 lhwhspa@gmail.com

  Reagan Minkler

 reaganminkler@gmail.com

  Jodi Blucher

 blucher6@me.com

Co-Presidents Elect Elizabeth Lochmoeller
 elochmoeller@hotmail.com  

 

  Nicole Kramer  nicolekramer717@gmail.com
Treasurer Aletta Martin

 alettamartin@yahoo.com

Assistant Treasurer

Kortney Goeke

 goekefamily22@gmail.com

Development/Parent Engagement Julie Stappenbeck  jstappenbeck@yahoo.com
Secretary Lisa Witzofsky

 blwitz@charter.net 

9th Grade VPs Sonali Jain

 sonalij23@gmail.com

  Lorie Keller 

 walinca@aol.com

10th Grade VPs Ceclia Steinberg

 ckteters@hotmail.com

  Nicole Kramer

 nicolekramer717@gmail.com

11th Grade VPs Lolita Flinn

 llflinn@hotmail.com 

  Katie Ciorba   ciorbafamily@gmail.com
12th Grade VPs Elizabeth Lochmoeller   elochmoeller@hotmail.com
  Maria del Cid

 meugenia.delcid@sbcglobal.net

Parent District Council Elizabeth Lochmoeller 

 elochmoeller@hotmail.com

  Claudia Krasnoff

 krasnoff@swbell.net

Communications

Usha Kesavan

 usha.kesavan@gmail.com