LHWHS Parent Association Leadership


The LHWHS Parent Association is made up of parents like you who pool their talents to provide practical support for our high school. Our all-volunteer leadership team for the 2022-2023 school year is listed below.

We would like to get to know you!

Feel free to ask one of us if you have questions, or want to help. 

Contact us!





Presidents Nicole Kramer
  Elizabeth Lochmoeller
Co-Presidents Elect Lorie Keller
  Aletta Martin
Treasurer Kortney Goeke
Assistant Treasurer Sonali Jain
Secretary Katie Ciorba 
9th Grade VP Ayusha Amarkone
10th Grade VPs Lorie Keller
  Becky Marbarger
11th Grade VPs Maria del Cid
  Ann Von Allmen
12th Grade VPs Jodi Blucher
  Reagan Minkler
Development/Parent Engagement Aletta Martin
  Trish Saleeby
Parent District Council Julie Stappenbeck
  Jodi Blucher
  Reagan Minkler


Usha Kesavan

Social Media Connections